ACOUSTIC SHADOWS - Ross Jennings, Zone 3, VIP

ACOUSTIC SHADOWS - Ross Jennings, Zone 3, VIP

ZONE-3 INFORMATION:
Time of release: Saturday 24th of July, 8pm AEST / 10pm NZST / 7pm JST & KST

At the end of 2020, between Covid-19 lockdowns, HAKEN's vocalist Ross Jennings reached out to Adam Bonner from AfterLive Music to film a live promo video for the track 'Third Degree', taken from his recently completed debut solo album. The idea snowballed, and Ross ended up filming an entire set of music.

That's right, folks, tonight it's just Ross and his guitar for one night only! Ross has handpicked and rearranged his favourite pieces from his album for this acoustic performance, with exclusive previews of new music, a cover song and maybe a track or two from the other projects he is known for. Special guests are also set to make an appearance.

This is Ross as you've never seen or heard him before, so sit back, put your feet up and lose yourself in this unique live experience!

Buy $28 Share
ACOUSTIC SHADOWS - Ross Jennings, Zone 3, VIP

3 Videos